Home Member Info Pensions Medical Travel Membership Contact Us Links
International Association of IATA Retirees Since 1998

IAIR Version 8.07 - 13 July 2017

President &  Chairman of the Board

Karin Gebert

Vice President & Secretary

Mike O’Brien


Christine Muhling

Membership Secretary


Pension Committee Representative

Jean Abouchaar

Alternate Pension Committee Rep.

Louis Daigle

Secretary for External Relations

John White

Past President

Hugh Upton


Christine Muhling

IAIR Postal Mailing Address

International Association of IATA Retirees

50 Boul. St-Charles, P.O. Box 26718

Beaconsfield, QC, Canada  H9W 6G7

IAIR Email and Postal Contact Information